Pixelated Reality
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My staff application (mainly moderator, but could be grief police as well, which ever one)

2 posters

Go down

My staff application (mainly moderator, but could be grief police as well, which ever one) Empty My staff application (mainly moderator, but could be grief police as well, which ever one)

Post by Hawkeyes12(aidanaga) Tue Jun 25, 2013 10:11 pm

I have met the expectations
1: Who are you in-game?
aidanaga, my nickname in it is Hawkeyes12_aidanaga though
2: How long have you been playing Minecraft?
I have been playing it for about 4 years
3: How long do you play on our server?
I play about once everyday, except not in the past couple of weeks because my minecraft account was not letting me log in, so i had to change my password and it worked
4: What is your experience with griefers?
Well, my experience is that they target my stuff on the server, well, one of their main targets, becuz the stuff I build in creative is kind of big
5: Do you have any experience as a admin, mod or any other staff positions in Minecraft?
Yes, actually, I am a Co_Owner of my best friends server, we use a thing called evolve, we have certain rules, just like this server, but, kind of less strict. Depends on which rule we are talking about though.

6.1: You see a random player destroying all buildings from other players with TNT. What would be your action?
Ban them, well for this server. Any server that has a rule saying NO GRIEFING AT ALL, I would ban them. If the rule saying no griefing, means that if I see someone griefing, what would I have to do first, like, is it a kick, then a ban if they do it a second time, or just ban. Now, on this server, I am assuming that it is just a plain out ban.

6.2: You see a player taking away ONLY 3 blocks from 1 building in survival, you follow him around he does not destroy anything else. What would be your action?